ICN Seminar Series Student Presentation List

The regular seminars will take place on Fridays in Just Science Hall, Computational Chemistry Conference Room #G-034.

Academic Calendar 2015-2016 Title Speaker e-mail
Oct 30, 2015 Title Wilnerys Colberg wilneryshernandez@gmail.com
Nov 6, 2015 Title Aminah Muhammad aminah@icnanotox.org
Nov 13, 2015

CCTCC Conference

Nov 20, 2015 Title Mehedi Khan mehedi.khan@icnanotox.org
Nov 27, 2015

Fall Break

Dec 4, 2015 Title Anastasiia Golius anastasia@icnanotox.org
Dec 11, 2015 Title Ali Mirchi amirchi@icnanotox.org

Fall Semester end – Holiday Recess

Jan 15, 2016 Title Juganta Roy juganta.roy@icnanotox.org
Jan 22, 2016 Title Chris Copeland ccopeland@icnanotox.org
Jan 29, 2016 Title Shawnta Woods shawnta@icnanotox.org
Feb 5, 2016 Title Sharnek Walker swalker09@icnanotox.org
Feb 12, 2016 Title Quentarius Moore quentariusm13@gmail.com
Feb 19, 2016

MAS Conference

Feb 26, 2016 Title Karina Kapusta kar9lovestas@mail.ru